Stuart Scott Photo

Stuart Scott, D.Min., Th.M.

With more than 35 years of counseling experience, Dr. Scott teaches globally in an effort to train others. As an ACBC Fellow and Board Member, Dr. Scott has taught hundreds of counseling training sessions and is a key influence in the biblical counseling movement today. He is the sole proprietor and Executive Director of One-Eighty Counseling and Education, as well as Professor of Biblical Counseling at The Master’s University. [read more]

Dan Wickert Photo

Dan Wickert, M.D.

Dr. Dan Wickert works as a physician with Lafayette Obstetrics and Gynecology. He currently serves as the chairman of the hospital board for the Western region of the Sisters of St. Francis and also as the President of Women’s Health Care Associates. As a certified counselor and lecturer for the ACBC, Dan counsels through Faith Biblical Counseling Ministry. Dr. Wickert currently serves as a Director of Faith Christian School, Inc. and Vision of Hope, Inc., and is on the Christian School Committee and the Counseling Ministries Committee.

Brad Bigney Photo

Brad Bigney, M.Div.

Brad Bigney has been a pastor for over thirty years, serves as a conference speaker and is an ACBC certified biblical counselor. He is a graduate of Columbia Biblical Seminary (M.Div.), and has served as Senior Pastor of Grace Fellowship Evangelical Free Church in Florence, Kentucky since 1996. He and his wife Vicki have five children.

Ray Heck Photo

Ray Heck, M.A.

Ray Heck is a retired pilot having served 20 years with the US Air Force and 15 years with UPS. Ray holds two Masters of Arts degrees, one in Biblical Counseling from The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary and another in Guidance and Counseling from Ball State University in Muncie, IN. He also holds a BS in Business from Colorado State University. Ray teaches ACBC exam workshops for individuals pursuing certification. Ray and his wife Patty have been married for more than 36 years and have one daughter and two grandchildren. Ray and Patty have been ACBC certified counselors since 2009 & 2008, respectively.